Aire Acondicionado

Alicante

Alicante
Altea

Miguel Reig, S.L.

C/ Camino del Pontet, local 6
03590 Altea

965840834

629291738

santiagoreigaltea@gmail.com

Alicante
Elche

Almería

Asturias

Prymastur, S.L.

C/ Veneranda Manzano, 4
33210 Gijón

985160625

985161363

almacen@prymastur.com

Badajoz

Manclima

C/ Cardenal Cisneros, 23
06007 Badajoz

666535463

manclima@telefonica.net

Badajoz
Villanueva de la Serena

Electricidad Vir, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Cagancha, Parcela 17
06700 Villanueva de la Serena

924843796

667423889

elecvir@electricidadvir.com

Barcelona
Cerdanyola del Vallés

Instal.I Munt. Sanchez Lafuente

C/ Josep Llimona,19
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallés

629394715

lafuente-scp@telefonica.net

Barcelona
Vic

Serra Serveis

C/ Cervera, 17 Pg. Sot dels Pradals
08500 Vic

938893248

696178193

info@serraserveis.com

Cáceres

Cádiz

Mariano Bey Franco

C/ Río Guadiaro, 18-20-Pol.Ind., Guadalete
11500 Puerto de Santa María

956560864

636971688

beysarayosol@gmail.com

Castellón

Ciudad Real
Piedrabuena

Córdoba

Hosfrisa

Avda. de Barcelona, 15 (local)
14010 Córdoba

957441601

685105718

hosfrisa@hosfrisa.es

Gerona

Guadalajara
Cabanillas del Campo

Mycal Hostelería

C/ San Sebastián, 36
19171 Cabanillas del Campo

949337336

606456937

josecabanillas@terra.com

GRANADA

Gabriel Ridríguez, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Juncaril, C/ Almuñecar, Parcela R160
18220 ALBOLOTE

958466995

958467610

gabrielrodriguezsl@yahoo.es

Huelva
Lepe

Huesca

Los Olvivos Servicio técnico

Avda. Doctor Artero, 19 Bajo
22004 Huesca

974245121

info@satlosolivos.com

La Coruña
Arteixo

Térmica Coruña

Travesía de Pastoriza, 145 Bajo
15140 Arteixo

981283359

termicacoruna@telefonica.net

La Coruña
Ferrol

José Luis Abad Espiñeira

Rúa Fonte da Greza, 17-19 Bajo Izq.
15406 Ferrol

981311412

639604148

satluis@gmail.com

La Coruña
Pontedueme

Galielec, S.L.U.

Carretera Nacional 651, 148 Bajo, Campolongo
15614 Pontedeume

918434479

667782176

galielec@yahoo.es

La Coruña
Santiago de Compostela

Calema Santiago, S.L.

Rua de Torrente,20
15706 Santiago de Compostela

606026977

manuel@calemasantiago.com

La Rioja

Disfrical, S.L.

C/ Rifondo 25 Nave 2 (Pol, Tejerias)
26500 Calahorra

941152708

606545943

sat@disfrical.com

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
San Bartolomé de Tirajana

JOSÉ LUIS ESPINO GÓMEZ

ALD. JOSE YÁÑEZ MATOS, 2 - EDIF. DON CARLOS P.20, 35100

928770630

616418358

info@multiserviciosmaspalomas.com

León
Camponaraya

Lérida

Climatización Saufer, S.L.

C/ Ricard Calvet i Serra, 21-22 (Pol. Ind. Macanova)
25191 Lérida

973208060

657949242

cjorge@saufer.com

Lugo
Burela

Pablo Penas, S.L.

Rúa Nosa Señora do Carme, 40 Bajo
27880 Burela

982581462

608080470

ppenasburela@gmail.com

Madrid
Valdemoro

Jose Manuel Kiffer

C/ Castilla-León, 5 - Local 4
28341 Valdemoro

639367230

info@kiffer.es

Mallorca
Llucmajor

Murcia
Puente Tocinos

Mervisat, S.L.

C/ Carril de los Canos, 6 (Pol. Ind. Camposol)
30006 Murcia

986230840

615206913

mervisat@mervisat.es

Navarra

Satelec

C/ Polígono Isasia, Nave 1G
31800 Alsasua

948562260

616954271

satelec@aldakin.com

Orense

Pontevedra

Sevilla

Toledo

Catemanp, S.L.

Calle Industrial Hernisa I, 13
45007 Toledo

902100789

m.teresa@catemanp.es

Toledo
Talavera de la Reina

Instalaciones Iberclima, S.L.

C/ Santa Teresa de Jesús, 79
45600 Talavera de la Reina

925815359

629054968

iberclima@hotmail.com

Valencia

Instalaciones Mansa 06 S.L.

C/ Poeta Mas y Ros, 62-B
46022 Valencia

963311378

mansa@mansa06.com

Valladolid

Vizcaya
Sestao

Gesklima

C/ Santiago Grassa, 5 local izq.
48910 Sestao

946409399

gesklima@gesklima.com

Zamora
Benavente

Zaragoza

Electro Ebro

C/ Monegros, 4 Local
50003 Zaragoza

926456893

616519617

electro@electro.com.es

Zaragoza